Path

ez components / documentation / api reference / 2009.1rc1 / authentication


eZ Components 2009.1rc1

Authentication: ChangeLog

[ Tutorial ] [ Rfcs ] [ Security ] [ Class tree ] [ Element index ] [ ChangeLog ] [ Credits ]

1.3rc1 - Monday 22 June 2009

  • Fixed an issue with PHP compiled with --with-curlwrappers.

1.3beta1 - Monday 08 June 2009

  • No changes

1.3alpha1 - Tuesday 26 May 2009

  • Implemented feature feature #14426: OpenID 2.0 support for Authentication.

1.2.3 - Monday 01 December 2008

  • Fixed issue #14003: split() is deprecated in PHP 5.3.

1.2.2 - Monday 10 November 2008

  • Fixed issue #13810: Added different exception classes for different cases.

1.2.1 - Monday 06 October 2008

  • Avoid a notice caused by opening a Typekey keys file from an unreachable host.

1.2 - Monday 16 June 2008

  • No changes.

1.2rc1 - Tuesday 10 June 2008

  • No changes

1.2beta1 - Tuesday 27 May 2008

  • Fixed issue #12992: LDAP registerFetchData() now correctly uses normal case attributes (eg. 'displayName').

1.2alpha1 - Monday 05 May 2008

  • Implemented feature feature #12935: Added the returnUrl OpenID option to customize the return URL on OpenID authentification.
  • Fixed the issue where a failed connection to an LDAP server would not be detected.

1.1 - Monday 17 December 2007

  • No changes.

1.1beta1 - Wednesday 28 November 2007

  • Fixed issue #11926: Renamed __toString() to toString() for math classes (BC break, but required for PHP 5.3 and up).

1.1alpha2 - Monday 29 October 2007

  • No external changes. This release features some internal code improvements only.

1.1alpha1 - Tuesday 18 September 2007

  • Implemented feature feature #10971: Added the possibility to fetch extra data during authentication for Database, LDAP, OpenID and TypeKey filters.
  • Implemented feature feature #10997: Added support for OpenID check_immediate mode.
  • Implemented feature feature #10998: Added a Database backend for OpenID authentication.
  • Implemented feature feature #11001: Added multiple credentials support in the Group filter.
  • Implemented feature feature #11006: Added the isValid() method in the ezcAuthenticationSession class which can be used to avoid creating the authentication filters if the credentials are already stored in the session.
  • Fixed the OpenID filter so that it no longer converts dots to underscores in URLs.

1.0 - Monday 02 July 2007

1.0beta2 - Thursday 31 May 2007

  • Implemented feature feature #10724: Added OpenID support.

1.0beta1 - Monday 07 May 2007

  • Initial release of this package.
Last updated: Mon, 22 Jun 2009